#44 Storm Over Asia (1928)

Okay, so this might be the shortest post I make. At least I hope it’s the only short post I make. I really don’t have a lot to say about this movie because nothing about it interested me. Storm Over Asia is about a herdsman who gets cheated by a fur trader and rises up to become a big Mongolian leader. I promise that I did see this film all the way through but it just wasn’t for me. The one thing I will give the film credit for is showing the perspective of the Buddhist life and traditions. Sorry for this disappointing post. Hopefully this will be the only one I’ll ever make. If anyone has a better review for Storm Over Asia, please feel free to post it in the comments.

hqdefault2

Here is Storm Over Asia and comment your reactions:

 

Leave a Reply

