An Apology to You All

Originally when I made this blog a year ago, I really thought that I would be able to finish this list but sadly, I have not made that accomplishment. I am really sorry for those who were counting on me. Failure comes pretty easy to me. It’s hard to juggle work, a family, and trying to see all of these films. I feel like someone needs to have all the time in the world in their hands in order to get through this list in 365 days. The title of my blog will now be changed to “Oh, For the Love of 1001 Films.” One thing I will say is that I am going to try to finish this list by the end of the year since this list is from 2015. I do not need it to go on any further. I really hope you all will stay with me still on this journey as I try my hardest to finish. I think I did pretty well for my first mission in getting 21 followers and over 7,000 hits. Let’s try to keep it up! Thank you all for everything and I hope you will continue to stay with me.

2 thoughts on “An Apology to You All

Leave a comment